U.S. Stocking Partner for JellyBlue 30 gummies a bottle Lot JEL-26/JE-6782 60 days from purchase Orders +1 (302) 200-3480

JellyBlue Official Website › Supplement Facts

Supplement Facts

The JellyBlue Supplement Facts Panel, Transcribed Row for Row

One gummy is a serving and a bottle holds thirty of them. The panel declares six calories, two grams of carbohydrate and one and a half grams of sugar, then seven actives totalling 650 mg. Every figure below is read off the printed label, including two spellings the label gets wrong.

The regulated statement on the container, reproduced here so it can be checked against the bottle in your hand.

The panel itself

The JellyBlue panel as printed

The JellyBlue back label showing suggested use, the Supplement Facts panel and the distributor block

This is the photograph the transcription below is taken from. It is the back label of the bottle, and it carries four separate blocks: the suggested use and storage lines on the left, the Supplement Facts panel on the right, the three front-panel claims in the middle, and the distributor block at bottom left.

The panel is the reason this website exists in the shape it does. A great many products in this category print a proprietary blend weight and stop. This one gives a number for every active, which means everything else on this site can be arithmetic rather than opinion.

Per 1 gummyAmount% DV
Total Calories6
Total Fat0 g0%
Saturated Fat0 g0%
Trans Fat0 gnot set
Total Carbohydrate2 g<1%
Total Sugars1.5 gnot set
L-Arginine HCl50 mgnot set
Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia) extract200 mgnot set
Maca root (Lepidium meyenii) extract100 mgnot set
Ashwaganda (Withania somnifera) extract100 mgnot set
Horney goat weed (Epimedium sagittatum) extract100 mgnot set
Beet root (Beta vulgaris) extract50 mgnot set
Grape seed (Vitis vinifera) extract50 mgnot set

Transcribed row for row from the printed panel, its own spelling kept. Where this table reads “not set” the panel prints a double dagger meaning Daily Value not established; its percentages are against a 2,000 calorie diet, and it adds that the gummy is not a significant source of total fat or total sugars.

Serving size: one gummy. Servings per container: 30. Other ingredients: Cane sugar, glucose syrup, water, pectin, citric acid, sodium citrate, natural flavor, natural coloring, starch.

Transcription notes

Two spellings the JellyBlue panel gets wrong

Transcribing a label means transcribing it, so both of these are above exactly as the bottle prints them. Neither is important and both are worth one line, because a reader comparing this page against the bottle should not think the difference is ours.

On the panelThe usual spellingWhat it is
AshwagandaAshwagandhaWithania somnifera. The botanical name beside it on the panel is correct, which is what matters for identification.
Horney goat weedHorny goat weedEpimedium sagittatum. Again the botanical name is right.

A misspelling on a panel is a proofreading fault, not a compliance one, and the Latin binomial is the part that identifies the plant.

Worth noticing rather than worrying about. What a misspelling does tell you is how much attention the artwork received, and it sits alongside the other gap between the advertising and the label: the seller’s ingredient list names six of the seven actives the panel prints.

Reading the numbers

What the JellyBlue nutrition lines mean in practice

LinePer gummyPer 30-day bottleWhat it means
Calories6180Trivial. Roughly a third of a teaspoon of sugar's worth of energy.
Total carbohydrate2 g60 gAll of it from the sugar and syrup that make the gummy a gummy.
Total sugars1.5 g45 gAbout the sugar in one regular soft drink, spread over a month. Worth knowing if you are counting closely; not otherwise significant.
Total fat, saturated, trans0 g0 gThe panel adds that the gummy is not a significant source of fat.
Actives650 mg19.5 gSix named extracts and one amino acid salt, each with its own figure.

The per-bottle column is arithmetic on the panel figures at one gummy a day, not a second claim by the manufacturer.

What the panel does and does not settle
  • It settles how much of each active is in a gummy. That is more than most labels in this category do.
  • It does not state extract ratios or standardisations, so a 200 mg line could be a concentrated extract or a mild one.
  • It does not state the source country of any ingredient; the back panel says manufactured in the USA with globally sourced ingredients.
  • It confirms the gel is pectin rather than gelatin. It makes no vegetarian, gluten-free or dairy-free claim, and neither does the seller.
Six or seven

The JellyBlue count problem, settled by the panel

Where it is printedWhat it saysWhat it lists
The seller’s sales pagesix named ingredientsTongkat ali, maca root, ashwagandha, horny goat weed, L-arginine HCl and grape seed extract. No amount against any of them, and no beet root.
The printed Supplement Facts panelseven actives, with milligramsThe six above plus beet root extract at 50 mg, and a figure beside every one of them. This is the regulated statement on the container.

The panel is the regulated statement on the container and the only one of the two carrying amounts, so where they disagree this website prints the panel.

The seller’s sales page describes the contents of this bottle as six named ingredients, and it misses one. The panel is the document that resolves it, and the resolution is seven.

The missing ingredient is beet root at 50 mg. That is the one worth a second look, because dietary nitrate is the most thoroughly measured route to nitric oxide in the human literature, from the beetroot juice trial that opened this literature in 2008 to a 2026 meta-analysis of longer-term nitrate supplementation, which pools the trials that followed. The amount here is nowhere near those trials, but the ingredient being absent from the seller’s advertising while sitting on the panel is the sort of thing a buyer is entitled to notice.

The JellyBlue two-bottle pack, front labels showing 30 gummies

Order JellyBlue and check the panel against this page

The bottle carries the panel transcribed above. If what arrives does not match it, ring the order desk with the lot number and the 60-day window is still open.

Two bottles $158 · three bottles $207 · 60-day money-back guarantee

Order JellyBlue On The Official Website

30 gummies a bottle · lot JEL-26/JE-6782 · ships from the U.S.

About this review

Who publishes this JellyBlue website?

The sources cited on this page, and nothing else.

  1. Webb AJ, Patel N, Loukogeorgakis S, et al. Acute blood pressure lowering, vasoprotective, and antiplatelet properties of dietary nitrate via bioconversion to nitrite. Hypertension. 2008;51(3):784-90. PMID 18250365. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18250365/
  2. Forster D, Waclawovsky G, Stefani GP. Effects of chronic nitrate supplementation on blood pressure in adults: a systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized clinical trials. Nutr Res. 2026;146:111-120. PMID 41619653. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/41619653/
60-day money-back guarantee

Two months is roughly the shortest run on which this kind of panel can be judged

Adaptogens and botanical extracts are judged over weeks, not days: the trials behind ashwagandha and maca ran eight to twelve weeks before they measured anything, and the distributor’s published reviews put the typical wait at three to six weeks. The window here runs 60 days from the date of purchase, which is the shorter count, because a purchase always precedes the dispatch it pays for. Ring the order desk with the order ID, post the bottles back with tracking, and the refund policy page sets out the rest.

Order JellyBlue On The Official Website

Lot JEL-26/JE-6782 · three bottles $207 · read the guarantee first

The gold 60-day money-back roundel
JellyBlue · 30 gummies a bottle Three bottles $207 · 60 days from purchase to change your mind
Add To Cart